So I spoke to my friend

08Nov09

And she doesn’t know what to suggest. She was really good actually; she listened and I think that’s what I needed.

She suggested I go and see my GP, so I’ll either ring tomorrow before school, or during one of my frees. I might see if she’ll come down with me. I don’t know. I just could do with some support.

I don’t know how to describe how I’m feeling now. Better, not so much sad, but not happy. I’m going to go with emotionless. And cold. Very cold.

No Responses Yet to “So I spoke to my friend”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

