I wish I was thinner.

08Nov09

I’m a UK size 10/12 but that’s not good enough for me. I don’t want to look unhealthy, but I think I’d be so much happier if I was bonier, slimmer and looked more delicate. I just see so many girls that are skinnier than me and they look so much more attractive.

I just can’t seem to do anything about it though. I try to eat less, and can manage to do so for a week, but then I fall off of the wagon. I’m going to the gym after school tomorrow. If I can keep this up and keep my food down, I might reach my goal.

I weigh like 10 stone. 8 would be nice.

Does anyone have any tips?

2 Responses to “I wish I was thinner.”

  1. 1 tinyseeds

    My tip is to think less about weight and more about health– and you seem healthy. People always seem to think changing their body some way will make them happier, but honestly, that’s not where contentment comes from. Accepting yourself as you are is the way to go 🙂

  2. same with me!


Leave a Reply

