Well hello there.

04Nov09

I’ve started this blog for a couple of reasons.

  1. I need to vent a lot of the time.
  2. I need somewhere where I do so, without real life people reading it too.

See, I’m fairly web 2.0; I have Tumblr, LiveJournal, Flickr etc. but at least one person I know from real life reads them, and knows my profile, and some of the things I’ll be writing in here aren’t really what I’d like them to be reading – sometimes the sort of thing I should talk about to people, but I have problems with trust and telling people things.

I think this will do for now. I’m bound to update later this evening. I have things I want to say, but now’s not a good time.

2 Responses to “Well hello there.”

  1. Ah, I’m the same 🙂 If friends did read my blog, they’d know it was me, but I use a pseudonym and everything.

  2. 2 tinyseeds

    Interesting, I started a blog and haven’t told anyone in my life about it either, for very much the same reason


Leave a Reply

