Undercutting.

04Nov09

I really want to under cut my hair. The bit I’ve sectioned off would go. I’m thinking a number 2, but I’d leave the bottom little bis around my side burn long. So it all blends in like. I pitched the idea to my mum and she told me I’d look like a dyke. Her words not mine. She needs a slap. She can’t seem to deal with bucking the trend.

At the end of the day, it’s my hair, I’m seventeen and I should be able to do what I like with it. Don’t you agree?

One Response to “Undercutting.”

  1. Yeah, you can’t find your own styles when you have other people trying to stop your decisions


Leave a Reply

